Delicious vegan dinner! Yes... I had 2... again!

in #vegan6 years ago

Cashew Ceaser salad

0E9B30AC-FC4A-4D73-86FC-EAACE41B6A8D.jpeg

This had roasted cashews, spicy chickpeas and a vegan cashew sauce that was amazing ! Loved it :)

Zucchini pesto pasta

3FDE3017-8040-4E03-8463-F352C9BD51AC.jpeg

This had zucchini pasta, a vegan pesto, and daikon (like a radish) and some other great veggies and stuff :) was so nice! I could have munched another one but I was full up :)

All of this food was so delicious! More to come I’m sure of that 😜 training updates too coming soon. Still having a few issues with steemit and uploading vids and pics but I’ll get there! Peace!

Sort:  

It is looking so yummy I am thing about making this recipe soon.

hmm right up my street : ) least you are getting fed well , is the food part of the camp your at or do you have to buy it yourself ??

Yep getting fed very well:) eating loads and loads :) it’s not part of my camp I buy it myself, but there are lots of places to get good food everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99