You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 weird trick to turn your dog vegan

in #vegan6 years ago

Thanks :) I really just wanted to share the clips of what a goofball my dog is for eating lettuce, but once I started I couldn't stop....
I dig your work too! I am learning so much fascinating stuff from what you share. One of the things I love about steemit is how much I stumble on things I would never otherwise. It really gives a contrast to see what a bubble other social media is. BTW, Is your show still up at the sancuary? I'd like to see it.

Sort:  

Those are pretty funny clips (btw how did you post those clips, if you don't mind sharing- am still gathering intel on how to create and share posts effectively)- it's hilarious how some animals really get a taste for unexpected stuff!

Thanks for being interested in my work! The sanctuary show should be in March, so they aren't up yet. Am actually last-minute shooting stuff for it this month (and seeking last minute models haha, I have been busy. I should maybe put something up about that...). Sanctuary is a great, no pressure space. It's really comfortable and full of nice people.

I know what you mean about Steemit having all sorts of diversity in content- I am so excited! I am brand new too and my head's exploding. It's awesome!

I made the GIFs in photoshop and from there it’s really simple - just drag and drop into the post editor exactly like any other image.

I’m excited to check out the sanctuary, I hadn’t heard of it before, which surprises me. It sounds like a great place/community.

Thanks, that makes sense about them being gifs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66