You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 of the most successful vegan runners and triathletes

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi benadapt

Great blog and apologies for the intrusion but I noticed that your work has also been posted here

https://scorum.com/en-us/athletics/@benadapt/8-of-the-most-successful-vegan-runners-and-triathletes

Scorum has seen a rise in users ripping off prominent Steemians work. I notice you haven't linked Scorum alongside your other profiles above.

Can you confirm that the Scorum profile is indeed you?

Sort:  

Hi @talesfrmthecrypt, thanks for your comment.

Yep - I can confirm that this is my Scorum account - thanks for checking. I'll add this to my social profile list for my next post.

Let me know what your Scorum profile is and I'll be sure to give you a follow. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87