You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a perfect tea/coffee with vegan milk?

in #vegan6 years ago

That masala tea sounds very tempting and I am all for alternative milk, although I'm not vegan. But! A perfect cup of tea can't be made in that glass fine sir! That glass is suitable for beer, a proper cup of tea needs to be in a solid, thick mug or cup! By the way I love a good cup of tea 😊

Sort:  

Ha ha it's true this glass is for beer! :) Actually I do not drink beer and secondly I avoid cup generally until and unless I am confirmed that cup is vegan as most of the cups are made of bone ashes.

Oh, right I never thought of that, good thinking, beer glass it is then! At least you can have an extra large cup of tea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87