Celery juice liver cleanse

in #vegan5 years ago (edited)

AF864C0B-C7B5-4B38-AE8B-082EDD0E6F6F.jpeg

Always one for trying the latest health craze... decided to start the #celeryjuice cleanse this morning ... celery juice helps cleanse your liver, taken straight first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. There is a lot more info on the @medicalmedium blog and here is a great post with more of the benefits on:

https://www.collective-evolution.com/2019/02/13/why-the-celery-juice-movement-is-taking-over-the-world/?fbclid=IwAR2PLerDKbJlz8OoB_FdX2fYrn20seSBDHzhn804kkajAb1J_fmhDwSchVw

Sort:  

great seeing you post all these health drinks again, I may have to make some videos on smoothies , I gave this a share to facebook as am on the juice and smoothie buzz too

Have you tried just celery yet ?

Looking good got out my juicer and have the intention of juicing again dreckly 💯🐒

let me know if you try the celery one, it's meant to be like magic

Will do tend to stick with the beetroot but should be more adventurous for sure 💯🐒

I've been making green smoothies lately but I don't know why I never gave celery a thought until now. Thanks for sharing this info 😀 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58