You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk is an Evil Product

in #vegan7 years ago

I gave up cows milk and canker sores cleared up completely. I still drink some goats milk and occasional cheese though. I will probably cut back on the cheese because it's very fattening.

Sort:  

Yea man, just give up all of that cooked dairy. It's all evil on the body. I am having to reprogram myself with different enjoyable experiences... for example, when I was young, I used to love the feeling of bringing a cup of cold milk to my mouth, smelling it as I opened my mouth, taking that sip... but now, those words do not even excite me.

And now? Now I'm working on getting rid of that happy experience I had while eating burgers long ago. Let's cut these poisons that no-longer serve us!

If anyone wants to know the grave impact of going Vegan and the easier methods to adopt ZERO cruelty on animals....plz read this and share it as much as possible
https://steemit.com/vegan/@cutu/will-going-vegan-save-our-planet-from-climate-change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25