You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROSECUTED for ALLEGEDLY saying the word 'Masturbate'

in #vegan6 years ago

I would like to come and see that, I know that it is dangerously naughty to record video in a 'court' - so visiting might be the only way. I'll see what I can do.

Obviously it is important that people don't shake their hand in a way that simulates masturbation or even say that word publicly (I know I risk being stoned for my own use of the word here)... But at the same time I feel it is also important to protect living beings such as cows. Is the life of a cow more important than a hand gesture and single spoken word? Only the courts have the answer! :/

Sort:  

Only the courts have the answer! :/

My feeling is that the court shall throw it out rather than say they don't have an answer. Witness does not appear or something along those lines.

There was sarcasm in my comment - but I know by now not to try to use it online ;)

My bad for missing the sarcasm. Sorry. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81