Vegan Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken

in #vegan6 years ago

My wife had a good idea today, which was to make Vegan cauliflower buffalo chicken. she sent me on a journey to Winn-Dixie, which I decided to endure using my motorcycle. I also grabbed some $1/1 avocados.

My wife cut the cauliflower into flat pieces, dipped it in a mixture of sauces and flour, and then fried it. Now, I usually don’t eat fried food, but it’d been a while, so I went for it.

BCA0EAF8-5966-4822-813A-67F88C0AD211.jpeg

We ate the buffalo chicken with some rice and veggies. It hit the spot, but I wouldn’t recommend eating fried food more than once a week. I could’ve sworn I felt my heart cry for help as I finished my plate 😝

Sort:  

It is not very good to eat fried food but it is so delicious I do not know why it is this fried food has an incredible flavor

It looks very good bon appetit

One of my mum's favorite dishes was cauliflower in pyjamas, means cauliflower turned in pancakes batter and than baked in the oven. I loved it a lot!

Mmm sounds good!

That looks delicious although I have not tasted the buffalo meat I would if I put such a dish on the table

Looks amazing! I recently had a pizza made with cauliflower crust. So good :)

Mmm I haven't tried that yet.

That white rice is like kryptonite for south asians people LOL.
I've been trying avoiding it.

Hi I found you on youtube where you said you were moving here.
This is my first day using steemit and excited for it.
So have you made videos on dutbe?. I don't how to access it.

Hey! Glad you're here! I have but haven't really had much success on DTube. I have actually kind of winded down the videos altogether. My editing software is on the ritz. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64