Juice Fasting Day 26

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hello just wanted to share my progress on my Solid Food Break and healing process of allowing my body to fix itself. I am now on day 26 of juices only and just coming off of 48 hrs of dry fasting (no juice or water).

IMG_5879.JPG

I have been releasing lots of mucus through my bowels. During my 48 hour dry fast I got really out of my body, major headache and just a bit delirious. Dry fasting is not for newbies, stick to water or juices. Dry fasting brings you in touch with you and most of us are not ready for that.

My plan is to take this about 40 days and currently preparing for a liver cleanse to see if I can get some stones out, will keep you posted on that progress. As far as juices I have done all fruit with the bulk being grape 🍇 Pineapple 🍍 Apple 🍎 and jalapeño. With some orange juice too and melon juice. I feel great and have plenty of energy except when I was dry fasting.

As far as cravings I have been getting everything from vegan junk cravings to fruit cravings. My goal is self healing so not succumbing to these cravings is quite easy and at this stage of the fast it would be detrimental to my body to eat anything other than fruit.

If you have any questions or are interested in trying this out ( I highly suggest juice fasting) feel free to contact me and or join my group on Facebook called Solid Food Break. Thanks for stopping by, much love ❤️

Sort:  

I couldn't get past 36 hours on a juice cleanse- I just had no energy! I was waiting for that energy high people say they get but it didn't come and I ended up eating something 😕

Odds are you needed more juice, at first one needs at least 1-2 gallons per day. Thanks for stopping by. Energy comes from within not from food.

I want to try.Thank you.

Give it a try, anyone can do it! Try a week to start.

Juice fasting is excellent.

The next step is a bit more self knowledge and full scope of the self healing power of our bodies.
http://www.curezone.org/forums/am.asp?i=1437074#i1

Been implementing this as well! Well aware of UT and it's effects, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for shraing your experience, sounds very intense. I am not ready for that yet, but I am preparing myself gradually 😊

Yes preparation is key, doing 2-3 days is good testing, eventually you will want to dive deeper, I have done 60 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75