You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I went from being a hardcore meat eater to a passionate vegan

in #veganism7 years ago

This post is CLEARLY worth what you have received! I'm delighted to find another vegan on steemit and plan on adding my own personal story to the community.

Your writing is an example of which all Steemit contributors should be measuring the quality of their own work.

Can't wait to sink my teeth into the other installment!

Cheers,
Vegan Nick!

Sort:  

I know my response is very delayed (I haven't been on Steemit that much this past year, especially in light of my pregnancy) but I just wanted to say thank you very much for that wonderful compliment! It's greatly appreciated. :)

I'd love to read about your own journey to veganism (I just followed you). Hopefully you've already written about it since you posted this comment four months ago. I'll search for it.

<3
Tanisha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74