Steemit check this! Couchsurfing in Tok Alaska with locals!

in #vegansofsteemit6 years ago (edited)


Click the thumbnail image to watch vlog on d.tube!

I finally get a couchsurfing host to take a shower and clean my clothes! Alaska has been a wild journey! Taking the day off tomorrow to explore Tok!

How have you been enjoying the journey?? What's your favorite part about my vlogs? Let me know so I can make the bests vids for you ever!

Much Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great video, I would love to be doing something like this I'm in my 40s and still have never hung my bike up and never will best exercise. Love your opinion of a hunter, myself I don't want anything from a grocery store I like to control my own food and medicin supply

Tolong bantu saya master @plantriotic
Vote dan follow saya @tgkakmal

Super awesome!
I loved your opinion about the hunter, you're totally right, at least in the case of a hunter hunting for food, not for sport.
Cheers, man! Loving the videos!

thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72