You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic of Las vegas

in #vegas6 years ago

Wow, really solid post and great photos. I agree, that Vegas is a really fun place - no wonder basically all people from all over the world come here to have some fun - this town just never dies and there is many things to do :) I only had a chance to be there once, but I will definitely gotta visit again. Unfortunately as I'm not from America, I have my travel options pretty limited due to expensive prices. By the way I see that you are heavy on lifts as well - Keep it up bro!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and i agree , it is a great place a true wonder but wonders come with a heavy price. and thanks man trying to live large !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91