Pizza toast with vegetables

in #vegetables6 years ago

Ingredients:

Toast bread clip-shaped circles
Green chilli pepper
Tomatoes
Onion sliced ​​slices
Black olives
mushroom
Ketcheb
Mozarilla cheese

How to prepare :

Put the toast, ketchup, onion, tomato, green chilli pepper, black olives and mushrooms, add the cheese ,then put it in the oven until
Until the cheese melts.
image

Sort:  

Mouth Watering. Looking so yummy

i had followed to you. plz follow me
https://steemit.com/@ganeshraj225

I will follow you too my friend ^_^

It does so yummy @alishahzaib
Want some ^_^

It's an easy recipe, but it seems really tasty! I'll try it! Come and visit my foodblog, too!

Yes its so delicious u should try it @alishahzaib

Yes @foodart it's an easy recipie you have to try it and tell me what do you think ill see what you got too friend ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75