You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Decide Which Animals are OK to Eat?

in #vegetarian6 years ago

Fish are stupid enough I am comfortable eating them.

I was a vegetarian for almost 2 years, thanks to the lifestyle I had developed stomach ulcers and it was total madness because I was in love with Indian and Moroccan food (many spices and fats).

I had to leave vegetarianism and eat more chicken and fish because it was the most "healthy" at that time.

I learned to cook in an academy and today I am developing low budget methods to maintain a balanced diet (I live in Venezuela and I want to help in that way).

I strongly defend the vegetarian position for the reason that it is better for the ecosystem and above all the use of water, which is our most precious resource.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83