You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Decide Which Animals are OK to Eat?

in #vegetarian6 years ago

I'm not here to tell you what to eat, wagging my finger and saying "shame on you" though because I am not convinced of my own conclusions to that degree. When it comes to what we eat, really all we have are our opinions and personal reasoning. I am not certain my way is better or worse than anybody else's, but I can explain my reasons to anybody who cares to listen and they might be persuaded by it

You really nailed it here my friend.

From the holy book, it says "if you eat, don't condemn those who do not eat and if you do not eat, don't condemn those that eat"

What's works for you, adhere to it.

Great piece my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84