How to cook a vegetarian curry

in #vegetarian6 years ago (edited)

Here is another of my cooking videos. I hope to bring people confidence and passion to a process that can be fun, adventurous and exciting!
Scour your fridges and cupboards and set to work!! 😊
image

Sort:  

@jonesey hay man It's great to see your post.

ooh its almost midnight here in Korea and this made me very hungry :(

Hi Jonesey,
Excellent post - You are a natural TV chef!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

This looks delicious and must smell divine! Steemit needs more cooking videos from guys like you. You have the best character for presenting, I really love your enthusiasm. Always makes for yummy food! It makes a real difference to love what you do!! Upvoted and resteemed and MORE PLEASE 👏👏👏👏👏👏

What a great curry recipe - I could eat a plateful right about now!!! Thanks for sharing @jonesey :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85