#DailyPhotoChallenge ๐Ÿ‘‰ #Vehiclephotography ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ† Woodward Edition Plymouth Prowler ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vehiclephotography โ€ข 6 years ago

As I promised you in the previous post from the Daily Photo Challenge series #DailyPhotoChallenge by @juliank, I'm back with my second post today #challenge ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜

I hope that the car I selected for #vehiclephotography will appeal to you as much as it appealed to me ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ It is a beautiful, retro-stylized - look alike hot rod Plymouth Prowler (sometimes also known as Chrysler Prowler). This car was produced between 1997-2002.

DSC00061.jpg

The one from the photo is a model in the color version the Woodward Edition (Two-tone Black / Red). It really surprised and intrigued me ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

DSC00059.jpg
DSC00058.jpg

And how do you like it?
I am waiting for your opinions! ๐Ÿ‘

AdaZone

PL๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ

Tak jak wam obiecaล‚am w poprzednim poล›cie z serii Daily Photo Challenge #DailyPhotoChallenge by @juliank, powracam z drugim dzisiaj postem #challenge'u ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜

Mam nadziejฤ™ ลผe auto wybrane do #vehiclephotography spodoba siฤ™ wam rรณwnie mocno jak dla mnie ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ Jest to piฤ™kny, stylizowany na styl retro - hot rod Plymouth Prowler (czasami znany takลผe jako Chrysler Prowler). Plymouth Prowler byล‚ produkowany w latach 1997-2002.

DSC00061.jpg

Ten ze zdjฤ™cia to model w kolorystycznej wersji nadwozia Woodward Edition (Two-tone Black/Red). Mnie naprawdฤ™ pozytywnie zaskoczyล‚ i zaintrygowaล‚ ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

DSC00059.jpg
DSC00058.jpg

A wam jak siฤ™ podoba?
Czekam na wasze opinie! ๐Ÿ‘

AdaZone

๐Ÿ“ท @brick.tech-lab

Sort: ย 

Well, iโ€˜m Into hot rods and muscle cars... but this.... itโ€™s like someone tried to make a smart fourfour Roadster based hot rod ๐Ÿค”

Either go classic or modern. Both in one car cannot go well.

I think you are right, because even though this car attracts attention (you can not say that it doesn't), I don't think I would decide to buy it (not that I could afford it ๐Ÿ˜‰). It looks nice but also a bit strange. Do you know that you could also buy this car with a special trailer? Be sure to Google this, it just looks interesting ๐Ÿ‘
Thank you for your comment, @janikmoody ๐Ÿ™‹

I wasnโ€™t shure if I wanted to google the trailer.
๐Ÿ˜‚
I did it and well... does not make the whole thing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58