Vehicles

We have a flight to catch and my phone battery is almost dead so here are three random shots of funny vehicles or at least a part of them.

20181010_095756.jpg

20181010_095906.jpg

20181010_095825.jpg

I hope I'll be able to post some more tomorrow.

Enjoy your day and keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Really awesome car photography...my dear

The motorbike is totally cool. Have a safe trip!

Happy trip back home cyclamen, the photos of those rare vehicles are great, despite the low battery of your cell phone do not leave us without these good photos

Hello friend, I really admire you because even with the battery of your phone goes down, you give great importance to your followers and share beautiful photos of the airport, even waiting for you have time to make these fantastic shots, I love that of the stop I wish you a good return and no stress friend, that's the attitude, and I wrote my publication today in recognition of all those who today decide to return home to continue being active in all their day-to-day activities, welcome @cyclamen .

Nice photos. I am looking forward to exploring you next post dear friend.

Uf, prva slika pa boliiii ... jaz bi imela celega minija 😉 O, torej je bil štart iz Italije, po goriški registraciji sodeč. Zanimive fotografije, hvala. Čim manj jet lega vama želim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62