Air Asia Empty Plane Bangkok Thailand to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia vehiclephotography

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

My Air Asia flight is about to take off. The doors are closed and the passengers are all here. But where are they? This plane from Bangkok Thailand to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia is almost empty.

Empty plane bangkok to kuala lumpur fitinfun.jpg

My seat is two behind the lady leaning out on the left. No one else is anywhere near me and I will lie down and sleep on three seats for the entire trip. This is luxury.

What happened is this. About four hours before the scheduled take off, I got an email from Air Asia telling me the flight would be delayed for 2 hours. It took off at 1 PM instead of 11 AM. This was fine by me since I am always late and rushing to pack.

I’m sure that many other passengers were already on their way to the airport by the time of the email, and they made other arrangements. This route is well traveled by many daily fights so getting a ride on another carrier would not be hard at all.

This is the most empty plane I have ever flown on, and I certainly hope these circumstances happen again. The best part of all was that I am thin now and the bed of three seats was spacious and comfortable. When I was obese, I would have flowed over the seats. I think this is one of the best naps I have ever had.

You are seeing my entry for this week’s #vehiclephotography contest by @juliank.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera point and shoot camera for my photos.

steemit fitinfun site link before and after.jpg

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I was still obese.

Help Me Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help.

You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome as the situation is becoming dire. I’m working on the next ulog right now and I wish it had better news to tell.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

This is so outstanding...

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10