Carts in Coronado California vehiclephotography

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

This type of small vehicle is very common in Coronado California. It will rarely or never leave the island and never go very fast.

Carts in Coronado California Framed.PNG

My photo is also found on in higher quality my artist’s site at FAA and also in a project about the Vehicles of Coronado over at Behance. I neglect both of those places for Steemit now.

I was using a Canon a2200 point and shoot camera for my photos back at this time and I really loved that camera. But it did not have enough pixels.

You are seeing my entry for this week’s #vehiclephotography contest by @juliank.

steemit fitinfun site link before and after.jpg

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I was still obese.

Sort:  

awesome photography maam !:)

outstanding!! and thanks again,...

You just received a 20.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 20.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @fitinfun!

Great post! You've earned a 6.25% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99