Sort:  

She was, not perfect, but today she already went back to the kindergarten. Although I'm starting to pay the price for all month of sickness from the girls... I got angina (again), and I'm feeling like I was hit by a truck... Blah...

The color is amazing, right. Just my favorites - the purple, turquoise, and blue. :) Although this color on a car looks just splendid. But the cost of about 3 liters of such color (so much you need for a Mini-sized car) is about 800 pounds. :) Don't wanna scratch it ever. :)

Oh. I'm so sorry to hear your angina is back @emmamia. I hope you can get to rest a bit.

800 pounds is a lot to spend. As you say. fingers crossed there will be no scratches. 😁

Me too... :) I'll do my best to be better as soon as possible... About the color - I'm glad that's someone else's thing to take care now. :) Even though it will always be beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90