VEHICLES AS A HUMAN BESTFRIEND

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Everyone thinks cars or vehicles are for luxury but in my perspective they are not because every single details of them symbolizes actions or mechanism that fascinates and make someones heart beat faster and feel a real excitement to engage oneself in learning the mystery behind those metals and our mind always have this question HOW TO MAKE IT BETTER? HOW TO MAKE IT MORE BEAUTIFUL?

20160910_165538.jpg

During the b2b show in Cebu held at Sm Cebu City this car captured my heart. From the paint and design until to the engine the way the owner costumize it it has a lot of passion and he has a true heart for cars.
20160910_170256.jpg
It is my very dream to have my own car and make it look so unique. I've been enrolled in an automotive major during my college days and every single mechanism that compose a car fascinate me and I can't help myself but to compliment it. You know the feeling of being eager to know and touch every part of the engine, the wiring system and the electronics parts but right now my knowledge and skill are not sufficient so I'm looking forward to learn more and explore the automotive world.

Here are some of my point of view so that someday I can have my dream car

  • Achieve goals step by step
  • Never loss hope and have faith that you can do it.
  • Work on it because according to Napoleon Bonaparte "Nothing is impossible under the heat of the sun".

God bless!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T10:26:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Did you just assume my gender?

nope, I never assume any gender because hearts desire know no gender

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68