With or Without Helmet | Traversing the Rough Trails

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-24-09-57-52-01.jpeg

I look at the picture and still imagine how it feels back in those days backpacking to sit behind the driver in a motorcycle while we pass the riverside full of pebbles. It wasn't pleasant but I enjoyed. We were screaming and laughing hardly at the bumpy experience.

I don't know where I've read about this, "Yiu never really know the quality of the person is until the road gets rocky." The road reminds me of the phase I am in now. My emotions are unstable My focus has been splitted and lost. My faith has dwindled and rose and dwindled back. And that is and was life. But I know there is a beauty after the bumpy and rocky roads I am in now, like the photo above, a beautiful scenery awaits and a cheerful and peaceful town lies ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70