ghost vehicle | vehículo fantasma

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago
Que tal están comunidad de steemit el objetivo de hoy ( encontrar un auto abandonado para una toma) después de varios intentos y muchos descartes logre obtener una toma que a mi gusto fue la mejor de el día la cual para mi fue la mejor, fue una de las ultimas tomas que hice el día de hoy ya que por la lejanía que encontré este vehículo tenia que regresar rápidamente a casa para que no se me hiciera muy tarde. espero les sea de su agrado feliz día.
hi, today's goal (find an abandoned car for a shot) after several attempts and many discards I managed to get a shot that to my taste was the best of the day which for me was the best, was a of the last shots that I made today, because of the distance found this vehicle, had to return quickly to home so that I would not be too late. I hope you like it , happy day.

kyota2.jpg

Opciones
Valores
Camara
Canon
Modelo
Canon EOS 6D
Velocidad de toma
1/1000 segundos
Apertura
F/5.6
Lentes focales
51 mm
ISO Speed
320
Software
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Windows
Tamaño sensor
34mm

si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T20:50:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 285.50/200.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kyota.

A beautiful picture.

I love pictures of abandoned places.
Can you tell me where you made this picture?

This post has received a 1.91 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @kyota.

Really Good Shoot!

Nice shot. reminded me of mad max (movie). i think that logo in the corner is a little bit big and disturbing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72