Upside down

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

Entry for the vehiclephotography contest held by @juliank... Be sure to visit his blog to get to know all the contests...

Rollercoaster fun

Coasters and amusement parcs have always had an impact on me. I used to play Roller Coaster Tycoon for hours every day. And when the holidays were coming, I nagged the crap out of my parents to take me to an amusement parc in the summer, to ride the coasters. Too bad, both my dad and my mom really didn't like riding them, so I was always on my own in them. By now, I have visited dozens of parcs in Belgium, France, Holland, Germany and Spain. You can say, I have done my rides.

Today, my son, is following in my footsteps, and really likes them too. This one, called "The Boomerang", we rode on Sunday. It was a hell of a ride!

IMG_7296 (002).jpg

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T14:44:39
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 939.31/1600.00
Total Photos: 126
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I can’t handle ridingthese things but it is a great photo, well captured 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87