You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vehicle Photography ~ Old Havana (Part 5)

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

Everytime I see pictures of Cuba I want to go. The colors of their sunsets remind me of the eastcoast (west facing) ones our in Long Island near Sag Harbor. But this is more tropical Great pictures meng!

Sort:  

Dude.. Sunset beach on Shelter Island! That is probably what you are thinking of. Insane sunsets.

Yes. That's it. nest to Sag Harbor north of the Hamptons. The restaurant/bar that faces west on the inlet, thus they get sunsets. Amazing place.

I have some great captures from Sunset Beach, but don't want to just toss them out on steemit. You know me, need a story and not one of just drinking in the Hampstons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72