Vehicle Photography Wednesday: Jaguar XK 140steemCreated with Sketch.

The photo was taken at the Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance. Camera: EOS 30D with Canon EF-S 10-22mm F/3.5-4.5 USM.

_MG_9130_2.jpg

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, pixresteemer 😀

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:11:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 94.89/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you 😀

I like it, nice symmetric photo, well done @sea-otter

Thank you, helios 😀

Great photo. You can see the elegance of this vehicle.

Yes, Jaguars are the most elegant cars in my opinion. Thank you, pstryk 😀

That's excellent, love how you have taken the shot!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Thank you, photocontests4 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77