Photo Album || 1985 Ford F150 Classics

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

shzdohevbr.jpg


After my video post had been published, I got a few comments and dm messages. Something like,

  • That truck is epic. I love the vintage dash!! - @adetorrent -
  • Mo showing us the classic ford truck and the big...dog... - @captainbob -
  • Mo, that pickup truck is so cool! - @chefsteve -

Now you may be wondering what video post I'm talking about but still can't be bothered clicking the link above to have a look. No worries! I got you covered !!! LOLOL

Cool truck and big dogs!


My original videos are at DTube and DLive



When reading through all the msg, here the truck owner has arrived! It's not a coincidence! It's a signal!! A signal telling me to just run downstairs with my camera and snap a few pics.

z6qrq1b51k.jpg


8jj1yezlqt.jpg


1sqomvlcc5.jpg


qi3klmq2lq.jpg


396bahuv7x.jpg


dhnedjy5d1.jpg


3pjsvsmw54.jpg


2cv0i4n2n8.jpg


x7a8st557d.jpg


ruj0wudod3.jpg


vumtprlrox.jpg


502vb3urez.jpg


yt2hduvbj6.jpg


I had actually not found it cool until a few people said so.. Now, every time when I look at it, I talk to myself 'Hmm.. This is kinda cool'. LOLOL

This is just to make sure that this is #originalcontents !

a3t6lpde7j.jpg

OHHH! The photo above just reminded me of my first ever commercial for DLive swag! CHECK IT OUT!

q17dg15zj0.png

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS TRUCK SO DAMN COOL?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

damn that's old skool AF!
remind me of my father's 92 hilux toyota!
man the interiors just bring you to the childhood!
awesome post !!!! <3

Thanks for checking it out :) I love old school stuff tho I don't no nothing about cars LOL ❤️

well me too actually but since I grew up traveling with one , I remember the interiors and the seats!
so cool!!!!

Hello @waybeyondpadthai, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T21:45:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.05/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-album-or-or-1985-ford-f150-classics-afadce4ca2f48est


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73