Presented my new project I hope you like it

in #venezuela6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit welcome to my blog my name is @carlosdap11

First of all thank you very much to the people who support me in my blog blessings, and successes

I want to carry out a food donation project, in this case it will be meat and chicken, many of you know the situation that we Venezuelans have a humanitarian crisis that affects too much, because the people of my country, eat from the garbage by lack of food many of you know that need and the impotence that leads us to Venezuelans to know that we can not help that many people, adults and elderly children who spend so much need, it is tremendous to know that such a rich country is so poorly managed here we do not get, food medicines and personal hygiene items, and in places there are but at an exaggerated cost due to the devaluation of the currency

DQmXkybbvb7W5eWX4mvD3BBRdrh5LZD73hyuu1DkqB4AxD8.png
alegria 8.jpg
34101789_811566649054389_1405698995904315392_n.jpg

These are photos of my first 2 projects that were born from the heart first give toys to children of low income and then give arepas, everything came out thanks to steemit make a shirt with my own hands to promote this beautiful platform that rewards people for their work I see many people, who do the same thing as I maybe better because they produce many more sbd and have more time

DQmXkybbvb7W5eWX4mvD3BBRdrh5LZD73hyuu1DkqB4AxD8.png

I come to present a new project that I have new in mind and would be my third project but this one will be bigger, with your help I want to raise at least 15 sbd to invest in meat and chicken, and donate them to my community to have the satisfaction to draw a smile to all those people in my community in this country of so much misery my heart wrinkles to see children in my community skinny by barefoot undernourishment with little clothing because their father does not have the resources, I admire them every day for at least give a dish of food to their children and get them to their homes with this donation will gladden your life in these times we must be to help us

DQmXkybbvb7W5eWX4mvD3BBRdrh5LZD73hyuu1DkqB4AxD8.png

I HOPE TO COLLECT THE AGREED SO THAT I CAN ACHIEVE WHAT IS RAISED

I HOPE YOU HELP ME TO PUT IN THIS POST 15 SBD

To help from the heart, God is great and will give you twice as much as you give.

DQmXkybbvb7W5eWX4mvD3BBRdrh5LZD73hyuu1DkqB4AxD8.png

Thanks to the project @engranaje and @votovnzla to all the work team of @cervantes that help to grow the Hispanic community offering their support, I also want to thank the people that have supported me since I joined this wonderful community as @hr1 and @primeraplana @majes @jdbry @pennsif also for supporting other people in their growth

final.jpg

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosdap11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58