You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela in crisis, but you can help [Mission: Agua-Possible] buy a water pump for a thirsty neighborhood!

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello @drutter

Nice to meet you and thanks a lot for your comment in my last publication.

I came to your publication because it seems to me very interesting post..

And I would like to show you all my RESPECT for everything you are doing to show some support to many people in Venezuela.

This is very special moment when you show your gratitude others and not asking for something in return, that is the most important thing in life.

I let you know that I received a lot of negative comments in the past for what I’m doing to try help people in Venezuela.

So, if you receive negative comments for anyone else, don’t be upset.. in this world exist selfish people that don’t show any support to others but it is easy for them to criticize..

Congratulations for your amazing project and of course your incredible work. We know that it is not easy to help but step by step and helping each other we can get the goal...

Have an incredible day, and be si happy..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I want to say thank you so much for your comment and sentiments. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56