You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Venezuelan Friends...

in #venezuela5 years ago

I hope this post will reach a lot of people, you described the situation in a detailed and very human way:) For me Venezuelan community is the the greatest asset of @steem, they are the only ones who are actualy using it in a practical way. Isnt that the true purpose of the coin? To try and make a living, to survive in a dire situation and to support your loved ones? i think it is and it makes me very happy to see it happening:)

I know @yanes94 Carmen only a few months and i met her through her artworks and the very supportive comments she writes to artists. Carmen is also a curator at @ntopaz, one of the best and most supportive:)
I admire her as a person, she is very strong, not afraid to say what she believes is right and she doing a very hard work to evolve as an artist and always present sth new. She sometimes says that she is not an artist, but in my opinion she is one of the best artists i ve seen in my life. Art has only one true purpose and this is to fight for life all the other things are just details for critics and theorist to discuss.
Keep on fighting Carmen, i wish with all my heart everything to end soon and in the best way possible:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92