You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Venezuelan Friends...

in #venezuela5 years ago

That is great! carmen is a friend of mine too, althought we haven't talked that much lately, I think the power in her city is still irregular, Thank you for the support @bryan-imhoff and thank you @veryspider for bringing me here and for the support you have giving me <3

Sort:  

@gooze <3 always happy to support you and your talents :)

Hola cariño! como estas? Venezuela tiene muchos talentos y tu eres unos de ellos.
Ayer me conecté un momento a Discord pero me sacó enseguida, espero poder entrar para saber de ti.
Mi Internet esta en una va y ven.

I’m happy everyone seems to be making their way back online and are safe. I’m also happy @veryspider showed me your work here. It is quite good and I look forward to seeing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91