You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quitarle el poder a un gobierno corrupto - Taking Power away from a Corrupt Government

in #venezuela6 years ago

I'm not Hispanic, more like half a step from an albino ;). None of that stuff was a thing to talk about in my neighborhood growing up, until we had to figure out who was cooking what for the party lol. Things changed so fast that guys who think like me got left in the dust feeling like dinosaurs before our time I feel.

I think there are some universal problems with corruption and control that we all have to fight in the best capacity we can. Sometimes getting into the system and therefor getting dirty helps in the long run, staying vigilant is the most important thing though, having "our guy" in office and going complacent can lead to disaster.

Sort:  

thats truth. "our guy" never did anything for anyone but in rich themselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64