You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela in Darkness. 60 Hours and Counting

I have been trying to bring awareness of this issue to people that I know. Many Americans simply have no idea since we are so consumed with our own lives and the chaos that is modern living. Only a select few of the people I have spoken about this to have an inkling of what is actually happening down there.

My thoughts and prayers go out to you and your people :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
I try to do the same, at least with normal people who are willing to at least ponder about views other than their own.
Some Steemians, lamentably, whose accounts carry a certain weight and could serve noble causes, have only contributed paradoxically to the perpetuation of the injustices they allegedly abhor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84