Sort:  

What would you suggest?

Limit each person to 3 votes per every time it needs to get voting power again.

I want to thank you for your suggestion. I will be implementing something similar to this shortly.
Seeing as there's a chance that it may take a long time before it'll need to recharge I've decided that a good implementation would be:
3 upvotes per 24 hours or until recharge.

I'd love to hear your opinion on this and if you feel this is not good enough.

Even better! I look forward to seeing it soon.

Hi Jason,
Just sending a quick message to let you know the update is complete. Please let me know if you notice anything not working as it should. I've ironed out all the bugs I myself have noticed but of course there's always something that goes undetected :)

Have a nice day and thank you for suggesting this implementation.

Thanks for implementing it! I’ll let you know if I see anything else but I love the service you offer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73