You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela in Darkness. 60 Hours and Counting

in #venezuela5 years ago

Someone may think that your article is a bit obscure (not only because of the circumstances that led to it), but also because perhaps it doesn't glimpse any clarity in the present. I understand that perspective and that feeling, @hlezama. Sometimes I've heard the expression: "It's always possible to fall more" or "You never know when you hit bottom". And that, certainly, can be. I will never wish it, but neither can we feed the naive illusion of the immediate solution. I hope that we can truly glimpse in the midst of that darkness the certain point of clarity.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. I share your feelings. I don't want to be a prophet of disaster, but everything that has happened so far, especially the position and behavior of the military, suggest no easy or pretty way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86