Hi, I'm Kat!!!!

in #venezuela5 years ago

I'm new here, so any advice you have it's welcome. My Steemit posts are going to be my artworks mostly, so if you like amazing drawings feel free to follow me.

Soy nueva aquí, asi que cualquier consejo que tengas es bienvenido. Mis publicaciones en Steemit serán en su mayoría mis trabajos artísticos, así que si te gustan los dibujos increíbles siéntete libre de seguirme.IMG_20180214_175734.jpg

Sort:  

Wao! Tienes talento, muy bonita la fresa. Pero bueno, si no tienes alguna asesoría, el aprendizaje aquí es lento, por que hay que ver y leer e instruirse.

Quizás si posteas el paso a paso de tu dibujo podrías ganar algunos votos extra.

Primero que nada deberías crear un Discord, es allí donde se le puede dar publicidad a tus publicaciones. Posteriormente debes unirte a grandes grupos que apoyan el talento hispano y así crecer un poco con su ayuda. Poco a poco irás aprendiendo, la clave es la constancia y dedicación, suerte!

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo

One advice for the start. Do not downvote people without a serious reason.

I did it with a serious reason, what you posted is a lie, if you don't know what really happens in my country, how we suffer and why we suffer,don't post things that confuse people into thinking that we voted for maduro, we didn't it was a fraud and we are dying because of him, i found it disrespectful to talk about a situation that my country is going through so lightly just like that... It's been 20 years with the same regime that made us have 1.000.000% of inflation, 8$ of salary and a lot of other horrors, if you have a little bit of empathy inform yourself better. I can get rid of the red flag, but not from the hunger i have... I hope you understand :(

There is a link in the text where EU observers confirms results of election, signed by Jeremy Fox, journalist/writer, Jospeh Farrell, Board of the Centre for Investigative Journalism, Calvin Tucker, journalist MS, and Dr Francisco Dominguez, Latin American Studies, Middlesex University. Do you call them liars?

Everything else was actually about the US Government, and not state of Venezuela, so you will have to explain “what you posted is a lie”.

And BTW, I know very well what is happening in your country. It’s like I’m looking the same movie from 20 years ago, when US did the SAME things to my country, as an introduction into bombing and dismembering. Be careful what you wish, whom do you believe, and who’s help you are asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75