You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem blockchain is a global powerhouse helping Venezuela during these difficult times...Awareness, Appeal and Help

in #venezuela6 years ago

What a story, frankly, I did not know it was that bad there. I read your story and I really think this is a good way to help the people who need it the most.
I can not imagine how it is if you can't buy bread from the money you worked for very hard you can not even buy bread.
Also I am shocked he government basically ration everything you are trying to get to your family.
My compliments to you for doing this and help people out like this. And I hope it will reach a lot of people becouse together we maybe can help a bit.
So thank you @daudimitch for writing this an care about your family and people over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73