My first post

in #venezuela6 years ago

IS NOT EASY

Hello community steemit I am @masterworld... Well it's my first post and for anyone it's a secret that it's not easy to make a post for the first time in a place and even more difficult when you're looking for acceptance, so I hope you like it.
I am 100% Venezuelan...



I love my country despite the difficult stage we are going through, which is one of the reasons why I am here today... I have always thought that each one of us is in this world for some reason, everyone has a task to fulfill and because mine here in this community will show them all the returns that the world gives and that there is no right way to live simply we must live and enjoy every moment that this life gives us.




"Everything happens only once in a lifetime after that and nothing will be the same again"


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67