You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela5 years ago

ººVENEZUELAºº

Hello @ edgarare1, thank you very much for being a person concerned about others and for collaborating with this cause called Venezuela crisis. Today in Venezuela all people suffer this crisis that does not stop happening and every day increases much more, I am a professional with a career in the area of ​​administration and with a job that for many was enviable, in which I enjoyed many. Benefits and resolved my family life, I lived comfortably, the salaries were enough to cover all my needs and I was able to help my family, to save to enjoy shopping, vacations in the country and abroad, today the reality is that the Salary is not enough to eat much less to save, nor for medicines because they cost a fortune. Particularly I have many shortcomings like all my countrymen, but the first one that affects me is my father, who is an adult over the age of 101, disabled by his age, must use disposable diapers, medicines, adequate food and I can not do it, it is the most big. The frustration that can live, thanks to Steemit helps me a little and people like @ crypto.piotr, always helps me and collaborates with me and many people from Venezuela. Infinitely grateful to the platform where people like you are, God gives you many blessings and successes in your work. A hug in the distance, from Venezuela to Mexico, thanks infinit
Sort:  

Dear @maxili63

Thank you for sharing your life experience with us. Those are indeed very sad days for Venezuela and I can only hope that noone close to you will suffer or die.

My heart is with you guys. I can hadly imagine how difficult it must be to have hope in current circumstances.

God bless Venezuela

ps. Did you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you so much for coming @maxili ...

Just keep your mind motivated and never give up ok...

About the steems, let me explain a bit how they are going to be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more steems they have.

This will be distributed by steem-bounty at the end of seven days ending the post, let each person knows that the more votes they have in their comments, the more steems will be sent to their wallets. So, let´s do it..

Thank you very much Edagar, for your motivating comment and support this cause, I have always been an enterprising and fighter, I have never depended only on a salary I have always done other things but today there are many limitations to do other additional activities, to move from a place to another is difficult, public transport chaos and private vehicles parked for lack of spare parts, are very expensive or are not achieved, many difficulties to do anything, so most people choose to leave the country.

Nice to hear that @maxili63

Just keep pushing step by step, here there are many people to help, so everything will be change ...!!!

Happy day @ edgarare1, is really encouraging every word of their motivation, which strengthens me, drives me to continue in that struggle to achieve a better quality of life in the future, God willing, but when things like this happen they depress me, I comment with sadness that today they paid 18 thousand bolivares. , equivalent to my father's pension, I can not buy anything, nor milk for the old man, because a kilo of milk costs 34 thousand bolivars, which really does not make sense

Incredible the comment I did in the morning and it turns out I had not gone out on the internet super slow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77