You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.000 STEEM for VENEZUELA

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello friend edgarare1, thanks to @ crypto.piotr I was able to know about your publication and it seems fantastic to me that there are people who still think about helping others.

I am proud of Venezuela since I was born living here growing and seeing how it was damaging the economy but still love this country and it hurts me to see how it is in recent days removing the poetic hand in hand this last incident of light left me with bad taste in the mouth with so many dead in hospitals.

I am from a beautiful city called Mérida where I could not continue studying the beautiful career of medicine for reasons of stoppages for political reasons of the same university and I had to go more than 9 hours from my house to another city to study since my dream always has been to build a clinic or hospital with the name of Saint San Martin de Porres (I invite you to know about him) and good although I know that with steemit at the moment that dream is far away for reasons as much economic as other things it hurts my mom feel bad for not being able to buy me a blood pressure meter and a stethoscope for lack of money since the same university where I study now does not have the supplies to give them and that is why I am heading to this world of Steemit not much public issues of health since that takes a lot of time and I also see it every day for that reason I prefer to make known other tastes and waiting to increase my knowledge to share about my experiences This is where I am starting the second year.

Thank you for giving this friendly hand to so many compatriots.

Sort:  

I truly wish one day in the near future you can have that clinic built. It will be the only clinic in the world with memes decorating every room. Patients will recover sooner seeing funny things on the walls :)

That is really the best thing that I have been told this day XD hahaha in the future you will see the clinic and upload photos to Steemit, I hope you can see them.

Deal. You dod that and I'll write a post about how I gave you the idea. It will be so cool to see that dream of yours come true.

Hello @memes777 thanks a lot for coming..

Just keep your mind motivated and never give up ok...

About the steems, let me explain a bit how they are going to be distributed. Every Venezuelan who comments will receive votes for each person in his comments, the more votes each person has, the more steems they have.

This will be distributed by steem-bounty at the end of seven days ending the post, let each person knows that the more votes they have in their comments, the more steems will be sent to their wallets. So, let´s do it..

Thanks from the heart and if hahaha does not answer fast because I left school late and was studying for a test

Don´t worry about that, it is ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77