A Critical Situation is at Hand With Our Neighbours to the South...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #venezuela6 years ago (edited)

I believe, in the power of Venezuela!

47264_B3_C-64_DF-4_E5_A-854_B-94060_DD231_C4.png

This post is a 🎩 's off tribute.

Indulge yourself; and learn the Power of the Message.

Hats off to @future24, my friend Jonas, who will hear you in his next article!

We really need to discuss that statement at SteemFest3, brother.

He is running the #monthlyauthorchallenge, he's a beautiful man, and I'm NOT gay.

Solid guy, stand up, bloody well proper dude, bigups all around to my favorite next Abercrombie & Fitch model.

Why am I washing his balls so hard?

Because I accepted his challenge, and posted every. single. day. in January!

A WHOLE month of beautiful shoes...

Thanks to Jonas Ahrens - whom I partied my face off with at SteemFest² in Lisbon, Portugal, this past November.

Along with my MAIN crypto man, him who know many, many things blockchain related: @fitzgibbon!

Of course let us remember the next best selling author, @misslasvegas, who can hang just as hard as the rest of us (but looks far better than I do at it; especially when offering inspirational speeches...) 😀

I'm saving the best for last, but before we get to the absolute best thing of 2018...

One more person bears mentioning, if I could only remember it's name.

Oh YES!

Oh, wait. No, no that's not it.

@bettyboob!

She's a wonderful, intelligent, emotion-provoking writer, a loving human being, who has a beautiful life coupled with a tragic history.

The result is a now current fairytale, fit for no less than a Disney Franchise.

You should definitely follow her!

Saving the BEST for last, all my beautiful, supportive, happy, beautiful Venezuelan brothers and sisters carrying this into the future with your wonderful support of a blog all about beautiful shoes and silly, ridiculous, recreational outrage at emojis!

Together, getting ALL of your friends on Steemit, with crypto representing the future, I will one day be proud to represent you as your fairly elected president.

To all my people outside of Venezuela, complaining, sad over the fall in value of bitcoin and crypto in general -- do you know what's happening with the Bolivar right now?

(That's Venezuelan currency)

Do you know, really know, what it's like to be hungry?

I do!

Read my blog on Steemit, 13 months ago.

It's awful. Period.

Notice how I haven't upvoted any of my own posts lately and have been upvoting all resteemed comments, in particular Venezuelan participants?

Participate, encourage, BIGUP! those around you.

If you make the lives of those around you better, you needn't worry about yourself.

That's common sense, that's Steemit, that's LIFE.

Let's all try a little bit harder, today, to take care of those around us.

They deserve it, and so do you.

More fun coming!

I promise.

Today's message was a heartfelt show of love to my people in Venezuela 🇻🇪.

Support goes both ways, comes all the way around, AND, just like Karma, can be a fearsome bitch - or your lone protector.

Stay strong 🇻🇪

It may not be brief, it may not be pretty, but I PROMISE you, stay strong, stay powerful, your spirit is indomitable...

THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

A brighter day is ahead.

Take care of each other.

YOU!

Are stronger than you know.

@scan0017 🤜🤛

Sort:  

amigo he leído todo tu post de verdad me hiciste llorar tus palabras escritas expresan solo un poco el hambre que atravesamos todos lo venezolanos tu eres alguien muy especial al nombrar mi hermoso país por el cual hoy sufro y tienes razón todo el mundo se precuopa la caida momentos del bitcoin que todos sabemos que en algun momento tarde o temprano volverá a su banda normal el bolivar moneda de venezuela no vale nadaaaa amigo 100000 millones de bolívares no compras un pan con queso gracias por tus hermosas palabras saludos desde venezuela.

friend I read your whole post you really made me cry your written words express a little bit the hunger we all Venezuelans go through you are someone very special when naming my beautiful country for which I suffer today and you are right everyone is precuopa the fall Bitcoin moments that we all know that at some point sooner or later you will return to your normal band the bolivar currency of venezuela is not worth anythingy friend 100000 million bolivars do not buy a bread with cheese thank you for your beautiful words greetings from venezuela

reestem and upvote your great post gracias

Upvote and resteemed 😊

One world, one people, one voice. ✊😔

I love this your excellent post in venezuela.
I absolutely agree with that, my friend.

Resteemed and upvoted
DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

wow ! fantastic and extraordinary venezuela post.i am very very happy your great work.keep it up sir @scan0017
followed + upvoted + resteem

"Are stronger than you know."
I absolutely agree with that, my friend. Resteemed and upvoted this nice post :)

This is wonderful post and thanks for sharing
100% like and resteem

This is very good learning

Thank you for the resteem 🥠

nice post..
Restemeed and upvote :)

Beautiful post again!!!
I love your work!!
Resteem with Love _)))

Excellent post

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65