Freewrite: persuasion

in #venezuela5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

image.png

Raising 4 daughters forced me to develop persuasion, each of them has different, marked and unique personalities.
As children, each one sought to achieve what she wanted, trying to convince me, each one creating a strategy for her goals.
Being a mother forced me to develop persuasion and make them understand that not everyone could have what they wanted at the same time.
My daughters were a daily challenge and although they left the nest they are still my daily challenge.


Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97