You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

I really appreciate it man. All of us venezuelans need a lot of help right now. And this is like a little hope for all of us. I don't know if you'll read this in this mountain of comments, but if you do... I don't know how to thank you. More people like you please.

~Vancry

Sort:  

A todos nos va ir bien en Steemit hermano! y cuando llegue ese día tenemos que dar de vuelta.

Amén a eso hermano.

Por cierto, está genial la foto que tienes con El Toro. Que suerte tienes jajaja.

~Vancry

Si amigo, eso fue en Margarita. muy humilde el toro, me dijo verro eres igualito a Vizquel jajaja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72