You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Observatory : Which is going to be; will it be Food, Toilet Paper or Gas (electricity)

hola por tu apellido se que eres Venezolana gran articulo amiga de verdad estamos pasando penuria. tambien publique algo de lo que sucede en venezuela sigamos creando conciencia con lo que pasa en nuestro pais

Sort:  

Pardon pero no habla espagnol amigo. English por favor.

hello for your last name is Venezuelan great article friend of truth We are going through hardship. also publish something of what happens in venezuela keep creating awareness with what happens in our country.
This is what I told you in Spanish

Mate..i am not Venezuelan nor i am in Venezuela. Venezuelans should be writing what is going on in their country for the world to see.
This is what #venezuelaobservatory is about, Venezuelans reporting what is happening to their co-Venezuelans.

correct friend and excuse me if I bother my comment .. That's what I mostly dedicate my public mostly to the situation of my country although this brings me consequences I can go to prison for expressing my opinion

That bad huh? Even pictures?

if all my publications placed them with photos of the reality of Venezuela

If there's a will,
there's a way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90