You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Observatory: Venezuelan debt. vs US debt.

As one comment has already mentioned, the size of the debts in relation to each other (US vs Venezuela), is not as important compared with the size of the economy, which has a bigger impact overall...the ratio is a lot more relevant. As for the reasons why, there are plenty!

Sort:  

Name a few??? For us who are not so aware.

HAHA, stop playing dumb:) You are a very clever one, you are....throwing money at my feet, bribing me to speak. Are you challenging me?

Hey! Am not politically aware duh, u saw my last post? that's what i know man!

Yeah, I read your post and it was great! If I have anything else to say, it will be in article form.

That's the way to go i think for our short-term goal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87