I didn't mean to + (verb)

in #verb5 years ago

I didn't mean to + (verb)

✪ I didn't mean to sit you by me = তোমাকে আমার পাশে বশতে হবে আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to say you good bye = তুমি বিদায় হও আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to leave you alone = তুমি একা থাক আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to hurt your feelings = তোমার অনুভুতিতে আঘাত লাগুক আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to stay out so long = তোমাকে এতক্ষন বাইরে থাকতে হবে আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to leave you out = তুমি বাদ পড় আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to stay for me long time = আমার জন্য দীর্ঘক্ষন অপেক্ষা করতে হবে আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to stay you with me = আমার সাথে থাকতে হবে আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to offer me the job. = তুমি আমাকে চাকরির প্রস্তাব দাও আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।
✪ I didn't mean to prepare coffee for the guest = তোমাকে অতিথিদের জন্য কফি তৈরি করতে হবে আমি আসলে এরকম কিছু বলতে চাইনি।

Sort:  

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @worldwar3. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You just received a 26.80% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @worldwar3!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 19.02% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @worldwar3!

You got a 24.03% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 26.82% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @worldwar3!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

This post has received a 23.56% upvote from thanks to: @worldwar3.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98