You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG) Is Following Bitcoin (BTC)

in #verge6 years ago

I know he doesn't do research. But when people disagree with him and his sheep jump to his defense and insult you because you don't agree. that is what i have a problem with.

He maybe didnt need to delete the blog but he should have edited it. A lot of disagreeing posts get flagged and hidden, which is the opposite of what is going on now. So other people only see the positive posts and trust in his TA and the positive comments

Providing TA and only predicting its going up in an emerging market with no time frame isnt really amazing insight.

I am sorry about your loss on XVG. The privacy coin market will be big this year and you should be able to recoup that

Sort:  

I appreciate the lessons I’ve learned about Elliott wave theory. I have learned so much about TA and the markets in general that it’s become a hobby of sorts.

As to the money, i’m blessed that I could afford to lose that money. Overall, I’m still up on 90% of my investments. XVG was a coordinated FUD carpet bombing... Verge managed to rise from the smoldering rubble multiple times and earned my respect and loyalty in the process.

I agree with you that this will be the year that privacy coins take flight. Privacy is paramount in a world where our info is sold to the highest bidder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72