Verge (XVG) : Cup and handle pattern found.

in #verge6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you doing?

XVG chart is showing an interesting pattern . I can see a cup and handle pattern has been formed and this might lead to a impulsive Elliot wave with a target upto $0.18 .

Please see the analysis below. If the price goes as per the trend showed below then I can see another higher degree cup and handle to be formed in future and that will lead verge to higher high . An opportunity for massive profit.
We also need to observe how bitcoin is performing this time. Any downfall in bitcoin may nullify this cup and handle pattern impact.

xvg Cup and handle .png

If you like it then please upvote me and follow my blog.

Sort:  

I hope it's still when it comes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75