Sort:  

Was your choice to invest solely based upon what the chart told you? Or was this one of the projects that you were personally interested in and researched? Not that it matters, but I respect your opinion and love watching an expert at work. It helps me to understand the decision making process you go through with each different currency.

If you don't, by year's end I wanna see a picture of your faces.

What do you think Verge will be worth at years end?
Why?
Im interested, i hold 80% Verge

in a larger degree of trend (months); my target is $0.70. Many will wait a few days and say that my target and call is wrong without understanding the degree of trend. However, that's a common mistake.

I can't predict year end prices but I can maybe predict Bitcoin's price before 4pm gmt today: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/usd7-000-bitcoin-incoming-before-cme-futures-ends-today

Doesn't look like this is going to pan out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80